MEET THE TEAM

Josh Wisecup
Josh WisecupManaging Director
NMLS: 367441
Phone: 407-953-5369
josh.wisecup@jwcapco.com
Cristina Torres
Cristina TorresMortgage Consultant |Loan Originator| Sales Manager
NMLS: 1922555
Phone: 646-221-9239
cristina.torres@jwcapco.com
Bilingual
Ralph Morris
Ralph MorrisMortgage Consultant |Loan Originator| Sales Manager
NMLS: 896074
Phone: 407-340-0082
ralph.morris@jwcapco.com
Kevin Benchley
Kevin BenchleyMortgage Consultant |Loan Originator| Sales Manager
NMLS: 1015073
Phone: 513-349-6133
kevin.benchley@jwcapco.com
Angela Setzer
Angela SetzerMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 2100779
Phone: 352-702-2929
angela.setzer@jwcapco.com
Barry Tallis
Barry TallisMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1905205
Phone: 503-686-1120
barry.tallis@jwcapco.com
Brandalyn Dolan
Brandalyn DolanMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1740105
Phone: 352-547-0306
brandalyn@jwcapco.com
Carmen Williams
Carmen WilliamsMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1908990
Phone: 907-903-5227
carmen.williams@jwcapco.com
Daniel Wilson
Daniel WilsonMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1978178
Phone: 904-501-3143
dan.wilson@jwcapco.com
Gaston Torres
Gaston TorresMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1470927
Phone: 646- 221-9271
gaston.torres@jwcapco.com
Bilingual
Ingrid Horn
Ingrid HornMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1979852
Phone: 239-839-8609
ingrid.horn@jwcapco.com
Jeff Linder
Jeff LinderMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1938565
Phone: 360-250-1350
jeff.linder@jwcapco.com
Kristina Mikalauskaite
Kristina MikalauskaiteMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 2061659
Phone: 407-925-1218
kristinam@jwcapco.com
Lynette Warren
Lynette WarrenMortgage Consultant | Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS: 352658
Phone: 407-760-8404
lynette@lynettewarren.com