MEET THE TEAM

Josh Wisecup
Josh WisecupManaging Director
NMLS: 367441
Phone: 407-953-5369
josh.wisecup@jwcapco.com
Cristina Torres
Cristina TorresMortgage Consultant |Loan Originator| Sales Manager
NMLS: 1922555
Phone: 646-221-9239
cristina.torres@jwcapco.com
Bilingual
Ralph Morris
Ralph MorrisMortgage Consultant |Loan Originator| Sales Manager
NMLS: 896074
Phone: 407-340-0082
ralph.morris@jwcapco.com
Kevin Benchley
Kevin BenchleyMortgage Consultant |Loan Originator| Sales Manager
NMLS: 1015073
Phone: 513-349-6133
kevin.benchley@jwcapco.com
Derek Williams
Derek WilliamsSr. Director, Commercial Lending & Compliance
Phone: 214-632-6874
derek.williams@jwcapco.com
Angela Setzer
Angela SetzerMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 2100779
Phone: 352-702-2929
angela.setzer@jwcapco.com
Barry Tallis
Barry TallisMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1905205
Phone: 503-686-1120
barry.tallis@jwcapco.com
Bobby Medlock
Bobby MedlockMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 2232816
Phone: 407-212-2185
bobby.medlock@jwcapco.com
Brandalyn Dolan
Brandalyn DolanMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1740105
Phone: 352-547-0306
brandalyn@jwcapco.com
Brandon Jimenez
Brandon JimenezMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 2062113
Phone: 407-506-8634
brandon.jimenez@jwcapco.com
Brian Harris
Brian HarrisMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 945560
Phone: 954-205-8231
brian.harris@jwcapco.com
Bryan Torres
Bryan TorresCommercial Loan Originator
Phone: 407-760-9059
bryan.torres@jwcapco.com
Carmen Williams
Carmen WilliamsMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1908990
Phone: 907-903-5227
carmen.williams@jwcapco.com
Daniel Wilson
Daniel WilsonMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1978178
Phone: 904-501-3143
dan.wilson@jwcapco.com
Deana Jones
Deana JonesMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 2326937
Phone: 205-529-8673
deana.jones@jwcapco.com
Gaston Torres
Gaston TorresMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1470927
Phone: 646- 221-9271
gaston.torres@jwcapco.com
Bilingual
Galia Anderson
Galia AndersonMortgage Consultant | Loan Officer
NMLS: 1700644
Phone: 954-873-4193
gaila.anderson@jwcapco.com